Space Force is a Comedy Web Series. Space Force is Released on 29 May 2020.

Space Force Web Series Cast & Crew

Space Force is a Web Series on Netflix. Main Star Cast of Space Force is Daniel Sharman, Francesco Montanari, Sarah Parish.

Here we share the Full List of (Netflix) Space Force Cast & Crew, Roles, Release Date, Story, Trailer.

Space Force Web Series Cast

Owen Daniels

Owen Daniels

Role as: Obie Hanrahan

Noah Emmerich

Noah Emmerich

Role as: Kick Grabaston

Eric James Kelly

Role as: Lt. Novak

John Malkovich

John Malkovich

Role as: Dr. Adrian Mallory

Tawny Newsome

Tawny Newsome

Role as: Angela Ali

Ben Schwartz

Ben Schwartz

Role as: F. Tony Scarapiducci

Diana Silvers

Diana Silvers

Role as: Erin Nair

Alex Sparrow

Alex Sparrow

Role as: Yuri ‘Bobby’ Telatovich

Jessica St. Clair

Jessica St. Clair

Role as: Kelly King

Fred Willard

Role as: Fred Naird

Jimmy O. Yang

Jimmy O. Yang

Role as: Dr. Chan Kaifang

Don Lake

Role as: Brad Gregory

Hector Duran

Role as: Julio

Spencer House

Role as: Duncan Tabner

Thomas Ohrstrom

Thomas Ohrstrom

Role as: Dr. Vandeveld

Jamison Webb

Role as: Baxter

Steve Carell

Role as: General Mark R. Naird

Exie Booker

Role as: Dr. Carter

Tamiko Brownlee

Role as: Bryce Bachelor

Vivis Colombetti

Vivis Colombetti

Role as: Hilde

Lisa Kudrow

Role as: Maggie Naird

Roy Wood Jr.

Role as: Colonel Bert Mellows

Jane Lynch

Role as: Chief of Naval Operations

Chris Gethard

Role as: Eddie Broser

Diedrich Bader

Role as: General Rongley

Dan Bakkedahl

Role as: John Blandsmith

Also Read:

Patrick Warburton

Role as: General Dabney Stramm

Larry Joe Campbell

Role as:  Admiral Biffoont

Ginger Gonzaga

Role as: Anabela Ysidro-Campos

Concetta Tomei

Role as: Representative Pitosi

Owen Daniels

Role as: Obie Hanrahan

Aparna Nancherla

Role as: Pella Bhat

Spencer House

Role as: Duncan Tabner

Hector Duran

Role as: Julio Díaz-José

Punam Patel

Role as: Ranatunga

Thomas Ohrstrom

Role as: Dr. Vandeveld

Carolyn Wilson

Role as: Louise Papaleo

Jamison Webb

Role as: Major Lee Baxter

Nancy Lantis

Role as: Dr. Wolf

Vivis Colombetti

Role as: Hilde

Alan Blumenfield

Role as: Schugler

Amanda Lund

Role as: Anna

Marc Sully Saint-Fleur

Role as: Jean Baptiste Bosou

Brandon Molale

Role as: Clarke Luffinch

Scott Michael Morgan

Role as: Emmett Bunyan

Rahul Nath

Role as: Dr. Chandreshekar

Tommy Cook

Role as: Representative Bob White

Asif Ali

Role as: Captain Dave Powers

Michael Hitchcock

Role as: Jerome Lalosz

Alice Wetterlund

Role as: Major Jane Pike

Kaitlin Olson

As: Edison Jaymes

Janina Gavankar

Role as: Hannah Howard

Bruce Locke

Role as: General Tsengjun

Megan Grano

Role as: Reporter No. 2 (Meredith)

Jessica McKenna

Role as: Participant No. 2

Also Read:

Space Force Web Series Directed by

  • Paul King
  • Tom Marshall
  • Daina Reid

Space Force Web Series Produced by

  • Shepard Boucher
  • Steve Carell
  • Greg Daniels
  • Brent Forrester
  • Howard Klein
  • Michael Maccarone

Space Force Web Series Writers

  • Greg Daniels
  • Shepard Boucher
  • Aasia LaShay Bullock
  • Steve Carell
  • Brent Forrester
  • Yael Green
  • Connor Hines
  • Lauren Houseman
  • Maxwell Theodore Vivian

Space Force Web Series Cinematography by

  • Simon Chapman

Space Force Web Series Country

  • USA

Space Force Web Series Distributor

Space Force Web Series Also Known As

  • Space Force
  • Space Force Web Series

Space Force Web Series Genres

Space Force Web Series Language

  • English
  • Spanish

Space Force Web Series Release Dates

  • 29 May 2020 (USA)

Space Force Web Series Trailer

Space Force Web Series Story

A four-star general begrudgingly teams up with an eccentric scientist to get the U.S. military’s newest agency — Space Force — ready for lift-off.

  • 12


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here